Congratulations to Art Atrium artists Kate Briscoe, Paul Connor, Blak Douglas, Susan O’Doherty and Andrew Tomkins for being Finalists in the KAAF Art Prize 2018.

Congratulations to Art Atrium artists Kate Briscoe, Paul Connor, Blak Douglas, Susan O’Doherty and Andrew Tomkins for being Finalists in the KAAF Art Prize 2018. Exhibition of the KAAF Art Prize will be held on Friday 30 November 2018 6pm at the Korean Cultural Centre.